Contact Nebraska and Iowa Chapter

Office

  • Mail and Donations Address

    PO Box 5006
    Hagerstown, MD 21741-5006

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Carley Farnsworth
Development Manager
cfarnsworth@BreakthroughT1D.org
Luci Foster
Development Manager
402-651-6507lfoster@BreakthroughT1D.org
Morgan Nielsen
Development Manager
mnielsen@BreakthroughT1D.org
Carly Pfitzer
Development Assistant
319-563-3983cpfitzer@BreakthroughT1D.org
Anna Raur
Sr. Community Engagement Manager
402-881-3183araur@BreakthroughT1D.org
Ashley Rusch
Finance & Data Specialist
402-881-3184arusch@BreakthroughT1D.org
Jeanette Steinfeldt
Market Director
515-236-0522jsteinfeldt@BreakthroughT1D.org
AnnElise Walsh
Executive Director
319-393-3850awalsh@BreakthroughT1D.org
Krystal Yager
Development Manager
kyager@BreakthroughT1D.org