Contact Pacific Northwest Chapter

Office

  • Mail and Donations Address

    PO Box 1531
    Hagerstown, MD 21741-1531

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Meghan Bradner
Development Director
(206) 708-2241mbradner@BreakthroughT1D.org
Alison Bruun
Market Director
(206) 494-5341abruun@BreakthroughT1D.org
Alijah Fletcher
Development Coordinator
206-494-5342afletcher@BreakthroughT1D.org
Hannah Jilek
Development Manager
(206) 708-2237hjilek@BreakthroughT1D.org
Stevie Kepple
Development Coordinator
(206) 708-2239SKepple@BreakthroughT1D.org
Lindsey Larkin
Development Director
(206) 708-2235llarkin@BreakthroughT1D.org
Sean McParland
Executive Director
(206) 708-2238smcparland@BreakthroughT1D.org
Michelle Ramirez
Senior Development Coordinator
(206) 708-2246mramirez@BreakthroughT1D.org
Nikki Rocco
Development Coordinator
(206) 708-2245nrocco@BreakthroughT1D.org
Dimpel Sandhu
Development Manager
(206) 708-2253dsandhu@BreakthroughT1D.org
Anna Schuetze
Development Assistant
(206) 708-2242aschuetze@BreakthroughT1D.org