Congratulations to our 2017-2018 Youth Ambassadors

Thank you for all who applied for the Breakthrough T1D Youth Ambassador Program. We are happy to announce we will have 14 Ambassadors for the 2017-2018 year!

Aubrey Behrens                         Kenley Irvin                            Carter Olberding                    Brielle Van Zee

Alivia Garwood                          Keeley Keller                           Paige Peterson                      Eleanor Weisenhorn

Corinne Gerhart                         Caden Mager                          George Reynal

Carter Holcomb                         Hattie Nimmo                         Elizabeth Terry