Tennessee Chapter Leadership

Chapter Staff

Andi Holbrook

Andi Holbrook

Executive Director

Amy Waller

Amy Waller

Market Director

Lori Marsh

Lori Marsh

Development Director

Janet Crate

Janet Crate

West Tennessee Development Manager

Cheyenne Duffy

Cheyenne Duffy

East Tennessee Development Manager

James Peterson

James Peterson

Community Engagement Manager

Savannah Lee

Savannah Lee

Middle Tennessee Development Manager

Lauren Wilson

Lauren Wilson

Middle Tennessee Development Manager

Board of Directors - East Tennessee

Mary Jo Biss

Nurse Practitioner

Flash Black

Senior Sales Rep for Cummins-Allison Corporation

Pat Brown

Sr Vice President of provider solutions and operations at Cigna Healthcare

Cristina Carbajo

Coordinator of Water Quality Technology Program and Assistant Professor at Pellissippi State Community College.

David Hancock

Market Representative for Truist Bank

Sharon Reeder

Community Volunteer, Retired Operations Leader

Greg Sparks

Current Board President, Chief Operating Officer for Food City

Fred Trainer

Founder/President of F.E. Trainer Construction

Dr. Amit Vora

Dr. with Endocrinology Consultants of East Tennessee

Tom Walsh

Vice President of Clayton Homes

Becca Williams

Community Volunteer

Nissa Williams

Commercial Lender at Home Federal Bank

Board of Directors - Middle Tennessee

Dr. John Anderson

T1D Specialist with the Frist Clinic at Tristar Centennial

Candy Bass

Community Volunteer

Scott Bell

Member of Bass, Berry & Sims

Randy Bury

Retired Johnson & Johnson Executive

Joshua Cotham

Manager of Solution Engineering, Healthcare - MuleSoft

Cathy Fourman

Senior Software Engineer at USI Consulting Group

Teddy Hillard

Sr. Vice President at Brookdale Healthcare Senior Living

Susan Hoag

Nashville Realtor affiliated with Wilson Group Real Estate

Tiffany Horton

Nurse Anesthetist and Community Volunteer

Clint Jennings

CEO of Information Technology Group for HCA Healthcare

Dr. Russell Kirk

Oral Surgeon with Tennessee Implant & Oral Surgery

Shelton Kitchen

Community Volunteer

Dr. Richard O'Brien

Professor, Director of Graduate Studies and Researcher at Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Chris Olson

Sr. Vice President of Optum / Change Healthcare

Burt Powers

Senior Director at Dell

Jaimie Robinson

Community Volunteer

Harry Shaw

Client Relations Executive - Health Care, North Highland

Dr. Jill Simmons

Professor of Pediatrics and Expert in Pediatric Diabetes, Endocrinology and Metabolism at Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Michael Sloan

Partner with EY (Ernst and Young)

Sarah Trahern

Current President of the Board, CEO of Country Music Association

Paul Wallace

Managing Director of Heritage Healthcare Group

Dr. Travis Walters

Pediatrician & Managing Partner at Green Hills Pediatric Associates

Karey Witty

Operating Partner on Healthcare Team at Valtrius (Breakthrough T1D International Board Member)

Abbey Dennis

Senior Consultant at Guidehouse

Board of Directors - West Tennessee

Mark Billions, Jr.

Sr. Vice President / Financial Advisor for Stifel

Eric Cowling

President and CEO for Helena Agri-Enterprises

LaToya Williams Harris

Lawyer, Chief Council at International Paper

Tanya Robbins

Vice President of Internal Audit at Frontdoor, inc

Hayden Simons, Jr.

Sr. Director of Revenue Cycle Management - Specialty Pharmacy at Express Scripts

Ann Atkinson Schnuerer

Tax Sr. Manager with Deloitte

Richard Schnuerer

CFO and CCO for Courage Capital

Dr. Kathryn Sumpter

Current Board President, Division Chief of Pediatric Endocrinology at Le Bonheur Children's Hospital

Ginny Szalay

Managing Partner and CFO of Samaritan Biologics

Dr. Grace Nelson

Le Bonheur Children's Hospital

Summer Godman

Community Volunteer