Contact Wisconsin Chapter

Office

  • Mail and Donations Address

    PO Box 5064
    Hagerstown, MD 21741-5064

Staff

Name & Title Phone Email
Julie Feest
Market Director
920-997-0038jfeest@BreakthroughT1D.org
Dana Brill
Sr. Development Manager
920-243-7503dbrill@BreakthroughT1D.org
Erin Vella, MS
Sr. Development Manager
414-861-2646evella@BreakthroughT1D.org
Anne Kahl, MBA, CFRE
Development Manager
414-203-5526akahl@BreakthroughT1D.org
Ashleigh Sand
Development Manager
920-243-7504asand@BreakthroughT1D.org
Dan Woolf
Executive Director
920-810-8288dwoolf@BreakthroughT1D.org